heading
DISCOVER DISTINCTIVE RESTAURANTS AND UNIQUE EATING EXPERIENCES



Ala Carte Clubs and Venues
Click HERE to Return To Main Locations Page

Snuggery
801 N River Rd McHenry Il 60051 (815) 578 - 9600

WEBSITE:
www.snuggerychicago.com/mchenry
www.snuggerymchenry.com/
RockinTheChain.com

HOURS:
Sun - Thurs 11am - 11pm (Kitchen til 10pm) | Friday & Saturday 11am - 2am (Kitchen til 11pm)

Snuggery
222 S Riverside Plz Chicago, IL 60606
(between Adams St & Jackson Blvd) | (312) 441-9334

WEBSITE:
www.snuggerychicago.com/

HOURS:
Open Monday - Friday 10am - 11pm | Saturday & Sunday 10am - 9pm

A commuter bar, located in Union Station
Snuggery
6733 N. Olmsted Chicago Il 60631
RESTAURANT: 773 631-8100 / BANQUETS: 773 631-1175

WEBSITE:
snuggerychicago.com/edisonpark

HOURS:
Mon - Fri: 3pm - 2am | Sat: 11:30am - 3am | Sun: 11:30am - 2am

Snuggery
1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555

WEBSITE:
www.snuggerychicago.com/schaumburg

HOURS:
Sunday - Thursday 11am - 2am (Kitchen til 11pm) | Friday & Saturday 11am - 3am (Kitchen til 12am)

Snuggery
15 W Division St. Chicago, IL | (312) 337-4349

WEBSITE:
www.snuggerychicago.com/division

HOURS:
Wednesday - Friday 3pm - 4am | Saturday 11am - 5am | Sunday 11am - 2am
Kitchen Closes at 12am Wednesday - Sunday | Monday & Tuesday - Closed

Snuggery
122 S York St, Elmhurst, IL 60126 | (630) 279.3130

WEBSITE:
www.snuggerychicago.com/elmhurst/index.php

HOURS:
Monday - Thursday 3pm - 1am (Kitchen til 10pm) | Friday & Saturday 11am - 2am (Kitchen til 11pm) | Sunday 11am - Midnight (Kitchen til 10pm)


Contact a Manager:
Anton Neumann
aneumann@aceplaces.com
Nate Benyr
nbenyr@aceplaces.net

Contact a Manager:


Kevin Gliwa
kgliwa@aceplaces.net

Contact a Manager:
Matt Padiak
mpadiak@aceplaces.net
Charles Santoria
csantoria@aceplaces.net

Contact a Manager:
Jim Parker
jparker@aceplaces.net
Kasey Wheeler (Private Parties)
Mike Simmons
Frank Panzarino
Rigoberto Avila - Kitchen Mgr
kwheeler@aceplaces.net
msimmons@aceplaces.net@aceplaces.net
fpanzarino@aceplaces.net
ravila@aceplaces.net

Contact a Manager:
Billy McFall
bmcfall@aceplaces.com
Julia Roche
Bill Carey
Bret Busby
jroche@aceplaces.net
bcarey@aceplaces.net
bbusby@aceplaces.net

Contact a Manager:
Tom McLaughlin
tmclaughlin@aceplaces.net



The major anchor of the extensive Union Station food court, the Snuggery provides exclusive service of beer, wine and spirits to the entire food court area. More than 200,000 men and women pass by this area daily, on their way through the largest train station in the Midwest, making the Snuggery ideal for canvassing and other political functions.

•AmEx, Visa, MC, Discover, Diner’s and Carte Blanche accepted.

•For banquets or special events, call (312) 337-EVENT (3836)
or contact the General Manager of the location at (312) 441-9334























All Info & Prices Subject to Change Without Notice | All Rights Reserved